Skip to navigation Skip to content

  • Print

Worldwide Associations

Hostelling International

The largest, most experienced network dedicated to travellers of all ages.

On the following websites you will find more information about all 3'500 youth hostels in the world. Enjoy it!

Tourism and Leisure

go to the website of Swiss Tourism

Swiss Tourism: Holiday information for the whole of Switzerland.
go to the website of Switzerland Mobility Switzerland Mobility: The nine national cycling routes, total length of 3300 km.
go to the website of Tourisme Federation of Switzerland Tourisme Federation of Switzerland: As a politically engaged umbrella organisation, it represents the interests of the tourism branch in political and business matters and creates offers to safeguard and enhance all services in connection with our Swiss Tourism.
 
go to the website of Swiss Travel Fund (Reka) Swiss Travel Fund (Reka): Reductions on the purchase of Reka cheques, priced, family-oriented holiday apartments.
go to the website of loisirs.ch Loisirs.ch: the western Switzerland website offering leisure activities for the whole family.
go to the website of alpamare Alpamare: Switzerland’s largest water park offers thrills and excitement on 10 water slides, at Rio Mare and in the wave pool. Visitors can also rest and relax at the Alpa and iodine brine thermal baths.
go to the website of trekking tours Trekking Tours: our partner for school trips and rural education centres offers outdoor education, raft building, workshops, canoe trips, archery and action painting around Lake Constance, on the River Rhine and in the Black Forest.
go to the website of Post Auto PostAuto: travel through Switzerland with PostAuto - your mobility companion for work, leisure and school.
go to the website of pro velo Pro Velo Switzerland: national umbrella organisation for local and regional cycling interest groups (Pro Velo) in Switzerland. More than 35 regional associations and over 27,000 individual members are affiliated.
go to the website of CSS Insurance CSS Family Insurance:  Switzerland’s leading family insurer offering innovative insurance solutions at attractive prices especially for familie.
go to the website of Swiss Hotel & Gastro Union Swiss Hotel & Gastro Union: represents the interests of workers and employees in restaurants, hotels and the bakery and confectionery industry in a joint professional organisation.
 
Rent a Bike: Bikes for hire. Over 3,000 bikes at 100 hire stations along the most popular cycling routes in Switzerland.
 
go to the website of hajk hajk: focuses on the “travel and trekking” experience. You need functional and robust equipment when outdoors in all weather conditions. hajk supplies travel and trekking equipment for different outdoor activities.
 
go to the website of Berlitz Berlitz: Would you like to learn a language while having fun? Would you like to get prepared for your future challenges?  Are you adventurous, sporty and ready to discover the Berlitz Kids & Teens Camps?
 
go to the website of ef education first EF Education is the world’s largest specialist in language courses and cultural exchanges abroad.
go to the website of infoclick.ch infoclick.ch: The organisation is committed to helping children and young people in Switzerland. It is also the point of call for children and young people who make a positive contribution towards society through their ideas, personal resources, voluntary work and dedication.
 
go to the website of The European Union Federation of Youth Hostel Associations (EUFED) The European Union Federation of Youth Hostel Associations (EUFED): a European non-governmental organisation set up in Strasbourg in 1987 to represent the views of Youth Hostels at the European political level.
 
go to the website of SAL Linguistic School SAL: Higher specialist college for language professions in Zurich and Chur. It offers training courses in three vocations: journalism, translation and language teaching. The diplomas awarded by SAL are recognised by the state.

Skip to navigation Skip to content


 

Jugendherbergen rund um den Erdball

Hostelling International

Der internationale Jugendherbergsverband, ist das grösste und erfahrenste Netzwerk, das sich für Reisende jeden Alters engagiert.

Auf den Websiten folgender Kontinente finden Sie Ihre Unterkunft aus einer Auswahl von über 3'500 Jugendherbergen.

Weitere Links

gehe zur Website von Schweiz Toruismus Schweiz Tourismus: Ferieninformationen für die ganze Schweiz.
gehe zur Website von Schweiz Mobil SchweizMobil: Aktuelle Infos zu allen Velorouten durch die Schweiz.
gehe zur Website vom Schweizer Tourismusverband Schweizer Tourismusverband: Tourismuspolitische Dachorganisation, welche Angebote und Dienstleistungen zur Verbesserung des Produktes "Schweiz" schafft.
Gehe zur Website von der Schweizer Reisekasse Reka Schweizer Reisekasse (Reka): verbilligte Reka-Checks oder preisgünstige und familienfreundliche Ferienwohnungen.
gehe zur Website von Loisirs.ch Loisirs.ch: Das Westschweizer Portal betreffend Freizeitvergnügen für die ganze Familie.
gehe zur Website von Alpamare Alpamare: Im grössten Wasserpark der Schweiz erlebt man auf 10 Wasserrutschbahnen, im Rio Mare und im Wellenbad Nervenkitzel und Action pur. In der Alpa- und Jod-Sole-Therme finden Erholungssuchende Ruhe und Wellbeing.

gehe zur Website von Trekking Tours

Trekking Tours: Unser Partner im Bereich Klassenfahrten und Schullandheim bietet Erlebnispädagogik, Flossbau, Workshops, Kanutouren, Bogenschiessen und Action Pating rund um den Bodensee, am Rhein und im Schwarzwald an.
gehe zur Website von PostAuto PostAuto: Ihr Mobilitätsbegleiter für Beruf, Freizeit und Schule.
gehe zur Website von Pro Velo Schweiz Pro Velo Schweiz: Nationaler Dachverband der lokalen und regionalen Interessengemeinschaften Velo (Pro Velo) in der Schweiz. Ihr sind mehr als 35 Regionalverbände mit über 27'000 Einzelmitgliedern angeschlossen.
gehe zur Website der CSS Versicherung CSS Versicherung: eine der grössten Schweizer Krankenversicherer. Sie hat sich auf die Versicherung von Familien und Unternehmen spezialisiert.
gehe zur Website der Hostel & Gastro Union Hotel & Gastro Union: sie organisiert Arbeitnehmer und Berufsangehörige aus der Gastronomie, Hotellerie sowie der Bäcker- und Konditorenbranche in einer gemeinsamen Berufsorganisation.
 
Logo Rent a Bike Rent a Bike: Mietvelos zu fairen Preisen in 19 Schweizer Jugendherbergen.
 
gehe zur Website von hajk hajk: stellt das Erlebnis «Travel und Trekking» in den Mittelpunkt. Unterwegs sein bei jedem Wetter erfordert eine funktionelle und robuste Ausrüstung. hajk bietet Reise- und Trekkingausrüstung an.
Gehe zur Website von globo study sprachreisen weltweit globo-study Sprachreisen weltweit: Suchen Sie einen professionell organisierten Sprachaufenthalt oder eine erlebnisreiche Sprachreise? Ihr Spezialist für Sprachaufenthalte weltweit.
 
gehe zur Website von Berlitz Berlitz: Möchtest Du eine Sprache lernen und dabei viel Spass haben? Möchtest Du Dich intensiv auf Deine Zukunft vorbereiten? Bist Du abenteuerlustig, sportlich und möchtest die Berlitz Kids & Teens Camps entdecken?
 
gehe zur Website von EF education first EF Education ist der weltgrösste private Anbieter von weltweiten Sprachaufenthalten und Kulturaustauschen.
gehe zur Website trainingslagercheck.de trainingslagercheck.de: Portal für Sportreisen, Trainingslager, Saisonabschluss- und Mannschaftsfahrten sowie Teambuildingmaßnahmen. Umfassendes Verzeichnis für geeignete Ziele in Deutschland und Europa mit entsprechender Infrastruktur und Erfahrung im Sport- und Gruppenreisebereich.
 
gehe zur Website von infoclick.ch infoclick.ch: Der Verein setzt sich für die Kinder und Jugendförderung in der Schweiz ein und betreibt die Anlaufstelle für Kinder und Jugendliche, die aktiv, mit Ideen und ihren persönlichen Ressourcen auch ehrenamtlich Zeit und Engagement der Gesellschaft zur Verfügung stellen.
 
gehe zur Website des Europäischen Gewerkschaftbundes der vereinigten Jugendherbergen EUFED Europäische Gewerkschaftsbund der vereinigten Jugendherbergen (EUFED): 1987 in Strasbourg gegründet, ist der EUFED eine europäische, nichtstaatliche Organisation, welche die Ansichten der Jugendherbergen auf europäisch politischer Ebene vertritt.
 
gehe zur Website von der Schule für angewandte Linguistik SAL SAL: Höhere Fachschule für Sprachberufe in Zürich und Chur. Sie bietet Ausbildungen in drei Berufsrichtungen an: Journalismus, Übersetzen und Sprachunterricht. Die Diplome der SAL sind staatlich anerkannt.