Delémont

Getting here Get directions

Enter your starting address:

By public transportA 1.5 hours train ride from Zürich, 30 minutes from Basle and 1 hour from Berne. The youth hostel is 20 minutes' walk from the station or a ride on the bus to the stop "Morépont" and 5 minutes walk from there.

By carThe youth hostel has a limited number of chargeable car parking spaces, for which advance reservation is recommended. Taxi service from station to the youth hostel for a special price of CHF 10.00 with A&P Taxis, Tel. +41 (0)32 422 00 88 or Taxi d’Andréa, Tel. +41 (0)79 333 70 90.

By wheelchair(From Delémont Railway Station 1.7 km, from Morépont Station 400m, approx. 5 minutes)

Take the Postauto from Delémont Railway Station in the direction of Moutier (around 3 minutes). The Postauto departs at hourly intervals, and claims to offer wheelchair access. Alight at the bus stop Morépont, then 4 minutes to the Youth Hostel (pavement).

From the pavement, a gravel path with a moderate upwards incline leads to a steep asphalt ramp, and this leads to the entrance. The gravel parking area is located approx. 20 metres from the main entrance.

Delémont

Anreise Route berechnen

Adresse eingeben:

Mit den öffentlichen VerkehrsmittelnMit dem Zug von Basel 35 Minuten und von Bern 1 Stunde und von ZürichStunden. Zu Fuss vom Bahnhof 20 Minuten oder mit dem Bus bis zur Haltestelle «Morépont» und von da in 5 Minuten zur Jugendherberge.

Mit dem AutoDie Jugendherberge verfügt über eine limitierte Anzahl gebührenpflichtiger Parkplätze, wir empfehlen Ihnen im Voraus zu reservieren. Taxiservice vom Bahnhof zur Jugendherberge zum Spezialpreis von CHF 10.- pauschal mit A&P Taxis, Tel. +41 (0)32 422 00 88, oder Taxi d’Andréa, Tel. +41 (0)79 333 70 90.

Mit dem RollstuhlVom Bahnhof Delémont 1.7 km, von der Haltestelle Morépont 400 Meter, ca. 5 Minuten.

Vom Bahnhof Delémont mit dem Postauto in Richtung Moutier (rund 3 Minuten). Das Postauto fährt stündlich und soll, laut Angaben, meistens rollstuhlgängig sein. Aussteigen bei der Haltestelle Morépont, dann 4 Minuten bis zur Jugendherberge (Gehsteig).

Vom Gehsteig gelangt man über einen Kiesweg, leicht ansteigend, zu einer steilen Rampe aus Asphalt, welche zum Eingang führt. Der Kiesplatz ist ca. 20 Meter vom Haupteingang entfernt.