Rapperswil-Jona

Getting here Get directions

Enter your starting address:

By public transportTake the train to Rapperswil. From the station, it’s a 25-minute walk alongside Lake Zurich or take the “Bhf Süd 991” bus to the “Busskirch” stop from where it’s a 10-minute walk to the youth hostel.

by carThe youth hostel has a limited number of chargeable car parking spaces.

 

by wheelchairRapperswil Station: approx 2km
Jona Station: approx. 1.6km
Bus stop ‘Busskirchstrasse’: approx. 700m

From Rapperswil Süd Railway Station, take the No. 911 bus to the stop ‘Busskirchstrasse’ (low-floor buses). Wheel around 50 back to the roundabout, then turn left into Busskirchstrasse. After approx. 300 metres Busskirchstrasse becomes Blaubrunnenstrasse. Continue along this road for a further 200 metres, and then turn right into Hessenhofweg. The youth hostel is located around 80 metres along on the right-hand side.

The youth hostel has a chargeable, wheelchair-accessible car parking space. Distance to the main entrance: approx. 20m. We will be pleased to make the disabled car parking space available free of charge for holders of an official blue disabled person’s parking permit.

Rapperswil-Jona

Anreise Route berechnen

Adresse eingeben:

Mit den √∂ffentlichen VerkehrsmittelnMit dem Zug nach Rapperswil. Vom Bahnhof in 25 Minuten zu Fuss entlang dem Zürichsee oder mit dem Bus «Bhf Süd 991» bis Haltestelle «Busskirch» und 10 Gehminuten zur Jugendherberge.

Mit dem AutoDie Jugendherberge verfügt über eine limitierte Anzahl gebührenpflichtiger Parkplätze.

 

Mit dem RollstuhlBahnhof Rapperswil: ca. 2km
Bahnhof Jona: ca. 1.6km
Haltestelle ‚Busskirchstrasse’: ca. 700m

Vom Bahnhof Rapperswil Süd mit dem Bus Nr. 911 bis zur Haltestelle ‚Busskirchstrasse’ fahren (Niederflurbusse). Rund 50 Meter zurück zum Kreisel rollen, dann links in die Busskirchstrasse abbiegen. Nach ca. 300 Meter wird die Busskirchstrasse zur Blaubrunnenstrasse. Dieser für weiter 200 Meter folgen und rechts in den Hessenhofweg einbiegen. Die Jugendherberge befindet sich nach etwa 80 Meter auf der rechten Seite.

Die Jugendherberge verfügt über einen gebührenpflichtigen, rollstuhlgerechten Parkplatz. Distanz zum Haupteingang: ca. 20m. Für Menschen mit Behinderungen, welche die offizielle blaue Parkkarte besitzen, stellen wir den Behindertenparkplatz gerne kostenlos zur Verfügung.