Pilgrimage special 2014

Offer:

Overnight accommodation incl. breakfast for all pilgrims with 10% reduction.

Bookable at the following Youth Hostels:

  • Baden
  • Basel
  • Berne
  • Brienz
  • Davos
  • Delémont
  • Figino
  • Fribourg
  • Gstaad Saanenland
  • Interlaken
  • Klosters
  • Lausanne
  • Le Bémont
  • Lucerne
  • Montreux
  • Rapperswil-Jona
  • Schaffhausen
  • Seelisberg
  • Solothurn
  • St. Gallen
  • Sta. Maria
  • Zofingen
  • Zug

Valid:

01 May - 30 Sep 2014
(special offer exclusively for persons with pilgrimage pass)

Notes:

  • The Seelisberg Youth Hostel doesn't offer any meals.
  • For reservation or information please contact the youth hostel directly.
  • Reductions are valid on member prices. A daily membership costs CHF 6.-, a membership card valid all year round CHF 33.-. Membership cards are available at the reception.

More information:

All usefull information about the "Jakobsweg"

Contact

Baden

Kanalstrasse 7, 5400 Baden (AG)

Phone: +41 56 221 67 36
Fax: +41 56 221 76 60
baden@youthhostel.ch
www.youthostel.ch/baden

Basel

St. Alban-Kirchrain 10, 4052 Basel (BS)

Phone: + 41 61 272 05 72
Fax: + 41 61 272 08 33
basel@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/basel

Berne

Weihergasse 4, 3005 Bern (BE)

Phone: +41 31 326 11 11
Fax: +41 31 326 11 12
bern@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bern

Brienz

Strandweg 10, Am See, 3855 Brienz (BE)

Phone: +41 33 951 11 52
Fax: +41 33 951 22 60
brienz@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/brienz

Davos

Horlaubenstrasse 27, 7260 Davos (GR)

Phone: +41 81 410 19 20
Fax: +41 81 410 19 21
davos@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/davos

Delémont

Route de Bâle 185, 2800 Delémont (JU)

Phone: +41 32 422 20 54
Fax: +41 32 422 88 30
delemont@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/delemont

Figino

Via Casoro 2, 6918 Figino (TI)

Phone: +41 91 995 11 51
Fax: +41 91 995 10 70
figino@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/figino

Fribourg

Rue de l'Hôpital 2, 1700 Fribourg (FR)

Phone: +41 26 323 19 16
Fax: +41 26 323 19 40
fribourg@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/fribourg

Gstaad Saanenland

Spitzhornweg 25, 3792 Saanen (BE), gstaadsaanenland@youthhostel.ch

Phone: +41 33 744 13 43
Fax: +41 33 744 55 42

Interlaken

Am Bahnhof Ost, Untere Bönigstrasse 3, 3800 Interlaken

Tel: +41 33 826 10 90
Fax: +41 33 826 10 95
interlaken@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/interlaken

Klosters

"Soldanella", Talstrasse 73, 7250 Klosters (GR)

Phone: +41 81 422 13 16
Fax: +41 81 422 52 09
klosters@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/klosters

Lausanne

Ch. du Bois-de-Vaux 36, 1007 Lausanne (VD)

Phone: +41 21 626 02 22
Fax: +41 21 626 02 26
lausanne@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/lausanne

Le Bémont

Au Village 16, 2360 Le Bémont (JU)

Phone: +41 32 951 17 07
Fax: +41 32 951 24 13
bemont@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bemont

Lucerne

Am Rotsee , Sedelstrasse 12, 6004 Luzern (LU)

Phone: +41 41 420 88 00
Fax: +41 41 420 56 16
luzern@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/luzern

Montreux

Passage de l'Auberge 8, 1820 Montreux-Territet (VD)

Phone: +41 21 963 49 34
Fax: +41 21 963 27 29
montreux@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/montreux

Rapperswil-Jona

Busskirch, Hessenhofweg 10, 8645 Rapperswil-Jona (SG)

Phone: +41 55 210 99 27
Fax: +41 55 210 99 28
jona@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/jona

Schaffhausen

"Belair" , Randenstrasse 65, 8200 Schaffhausen (SH)

Phone: +41 52 625 88 00
Fax: +41 52 624 59 54
schaffhausen@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/schaffhausen

Seelisberg

"Gadenhaus beim Rütli", Rütliweg 8, 6377 Seelisberg (UR)

Phone: +41 41 820 52 32
Fax: +41 41 820 52 31
seelisberg@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/seelisberg

Solothurn

"Am Land" , Landhausquai 23, 4500 Solothurn (SO)

Phone: +41 32 623 17 06
Fax: +41 32 623 16 39
solothurn@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/solothurn

St. Gallen

Jüchstrasse 25, 9000 St.Gallen (SG)

Phone: +41 71 245 47 77
Fax: +41 71 245 49 83
st.gallen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/st.gallen

Sta. Maria

Chasa Plaz, 7536 Sta. Maria i.M. (GR)

Phone: +41 81 858 56 61
Fax: +41 81 858 54 96
sta.maria@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/sta.maria

Zofingen

General Guisan-Strasse 10, 4800 Zofingen (AG)

Phone: +41 62 752 23 03
Fax: +41 62 752 23 16
zofingen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zofingen

Zug

Allmendstrasse 8, 6300 Zug (ZG)

Phone: +41 41 711 53 54
Fax: +41 41 710 51 21
zug@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zug