Skip to navigation Skip to content

  • Print


Worldwide Associations

Hostelling International

The largest, most experienced network dedicated to travellers of all ages.

On the following websites you will find more information about all 3'500 youth hostels in the world. Enjoy it!

Tourism and Leisure

Swiss Tourism Holiday information for the whole of Switzerland.
Switzerland Mobility The nine national cycling routes, total length of 3300 km.
Tourisme Federation of Switzerland As a politically engaged umbrella organisation, it represents the interests of the tourism branch in political and business matters and creates offers to safeguard and enhance all services in connection with our Swiss Tourism.
Swiss Travel Fund (Reka) Reductions on the purchase of Reka cheques, priced, family-oriented holiday apartments. the western Switzerland website offering leisure activities for the whole family.
Alpamare  Switzerland’s largest water park offers thrills and excitement on 10 water slides, at Rio Mare and in the wave pool. Visitors can also rest and relax at the Alpa and iodine brine thermal baths.
Trekking Tours our partner for school trips and rural education centres offers outdoor education, raft building, workshops, canoe trips, archery and action painting around Lake Constance, on the River Rhine and in the Black Forest.
PostAuto travel through Switzerland with PostAuto - your mobility companion for work, leisure and school.
Pro Velo Switzerland national umbrella organisation for local and regional cycling interest groups (Pro Velo) in Switzerland. More than 35 regional associations and over 27,000 individual members are affiliated.
CSS Family Insurance Switzerland’s leading family insurer offering innovative insurance solutions at attractive prices especially for familie.
Swiss Hotel & Gastro Union represents the interests of workers and employees in restaurants, hotels and the bakery and confectionery industry in a joint professional organisation.
Rent a Bike Bikes for hire. Over 3,000 bikes at 100 hire stations along the most popular cycling routes in Switzerland.
hajk focuses on the “travel and trekking” experience. You need functional and robust equipment when outdoors in all weather conditions. hajk supplies travel and trekking equipment for different outdoor activities.
Berlitz Would you like to learn a language while having fun? Would you like to get prepared for your future challenges?  Are you adventurous, sporty and ready to discover the Berlitz Kids & Teens Camps?
EF Education is the world’s largest specialist in language courses and cultural exchanges abroad. The organisation is committed to helping children and young people in Switzerland. It is also the point of call for children and young people who make a positive contribution towards society through their ideas, personal resources, voluntary work and dedication.
The European Union Federation of Youth Hostel Associations (EUFED) a European non-governmental organisation set up in Strasbourg in 1987 to represent the views of Youth Hostels at the European political level.
SAL Higher specialist college for language professions in Zurich and Chur. It offers training courses in three vocations: journalism, translation and language teaching. The diplomas awarded by SAL are recognised by the state.

Skip to navigation Skip to content


 Associations mondiales

Hostelling International

Le plus grand réseau d'hébérgements et celui qui a la plus longue expérience du service des voyageurs de tous âges.

Pour en savoir plus, consultes les sites internet les suivants avec plus de 3'500 auberges dans le monde entier:

Tourisme et Loisirs

Suisse Tourisme

Toutes les informations touristique de la Suisse.
SuisseMobile Neuf routes nationales d'une longueur totale de 3'300 kilomètres.
Fédération suisse de tourisme En tant qu'organisation faîtière touristique, cette organisation défend les intérêts politiques et économiques de la branche du tourisme et oeuvre pour l'amélioration de l'offre et des prestations touristiques en Suisse.
Caisse suisse de voyage (Reka) Prestataire performante d’appartements de vacances en Suisse et à l’étranger. Les villages de vacances Reka offrent des prix/prestations avantageux et un concept très largement axé sur la famille.
Loisirs.ch  Le portail romand des loisirs pour toute la famille.
Alpamare Avec ses 10 toboggans, le plus grand parc aquatique de Suisse vous garantie sensations fortes! Jetez-vous dans le Rio Mare ou la piscine à vagues. Pour tous ceux qui sont en quête d’heures paisibles, le silence et le bien-être des thermes Alpa et d’eau salée et iodée leur permettra d’oublier le stress quotidien.
Trekking Tours Notre partenaire dans le domaine des voyages scolaires et des centres d’accueils scolaires propose des activités pédagogiques, des ateliers de construction de radeaux, des workshops, des descentes en canoë, du tir à l’arc et de l’action painting sur les bords du Lac de Constance, sur le Rhin et en Forêt Noire.
CarPostal Dans toute la Suisse - votre gage de mobilité au bureau, à l'école et pour les loisirs.
Pro Vélo Suisse L’association faîtière de défense des intérêts des cyclistes. Elle regroupe plus de 35 associations régionales actives au niveau local et 27 000 membres individuels.
CSS Assurance Un des assureurs-maladie leaders de Suisse. Nous proposons des solutions d’assurance novatrices et favorables aux familles à des prix attrayants.
Hotel & Gastro Union Regroupe les employés et les professionnels de la gastronomie, de l’hôtellerie et du secteur de la boulangerie-pâtisserie-confiserie au sein d’une organisation professionnelle commune.
globo-study séjours linguistiques Séjour linguistique et cours de langue à l'étranger
Berlitz Veux-tu apprendre une langue en t’amusant ? Veux-tu te préparer pour ton futur professionnel ? Es-tu aventurier, sportif et prêt à découvrir les Kids & Teens Camps Berlitz ?
Rent a Bike Le vélo de location. Plus de 3000 vélos de long de 100 lieux de location les véloroutes les plus populaires de la Suisse.
hajk Se consacre entièrement au « voyage et trekking». Il est indispensable de posséder un équipement robuste et fonctionnel si l’on veut voyager en toutes saisons. La marque hajk propose toute une gamme d’équipements de voyage et de trekking.
infoklick.ch S’engage pour que les jeunes aient davantage d’occasions de s’exprimer dans leur environnement et veut améliorer la communication entre les professionnels du travail avec les enfants et les jeunes.
La fédération des auberges de jeunesse de l’Union européenne (EUFED) Elle est une organisation non gouvernementale installée à Strasbourg en 1987 et censée représenter les intérêts des auberges de jeunesse à un niveau politique européen.
SAL École supérieure de linguistique appliquée à Zurich et Coire. Elle propose des formations dans trois secteurs professionnels: journalisme, traduction et enseignement des langues. Les diplômes délivrés par la SAL sont assermentés.